Once you sell your listing, it's simple to mark it as sold. Here's the step-by-step:

1.) Log in
2.) Click "My Listings"
3.) Find the listing that was sold and select "Mark As Sold"

That's it! Your listing is now marked as sold. 

Did this answer your question?